0
221 W Main St Loudonville, OH 44842
LOCAL: (419) 994-7673
Shop
Customer Reviews
Four Seasons Flowers & Gifts
Local Loudonville, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank You.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Excellent customer service. Only comment I really have is that who ever writes on the cards needs to slow down or work on improving handwriting. Cards are hard to make out and in fact it took 3 days to fully decipher a card on another flower delivered from you. Other than that highly satisfied
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Prompt delivery and helpful customer service! Thank you!
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very satisfied. My Friend was very surprized and commented very beautiful and loved the Roses. Had never seen that kind before.
Date: Jul 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I am very pleased with the Floral Arrangement and the swiftness of the delivery. My Friend really like them. - THANKS
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mom put her flowers next to her chair so she could enjoy them all day. Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered flowers for my mother-in-law via the website. The process was so easy! The flowers she received were even more beautiful than the pic on the website and delivery was very quick!! I definitely recommend Four Seasons Flowers & Gifts and will purchase from them again!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful flowers and arrangement! Four days in and still looking good. Also delivery gal (Vicki) found me and during this corona stuff had a big smile!!!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thanks Angie Heimberger and Cindy Schuck Wolford for all you do at Four Seasons, you will never be disappointed doing business with them, they go above and beyond your expectations.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Everything went off perfectly. Thank you four seasons.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

thank you
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

great service
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were great! Service was great!
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers did not last very long. I tried to save the daisies but alas. But....I loved the flowers on Wednesday and the thoughtfulness of my son and granddaughters. Thank you.
Date: Mar 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Pretty flowers, but they were not like the ones I picked out. Im guessing they did not have the flowers in the photo, and used flowers that were similar in price.
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IL

You always do a great job with the arrangements and delivery! Thanks!
Date: Dec 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The arrangement was lovely and is still looking good!
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very nice flowers! Beautiful Arrangement!
Date: Oct 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were absolutely stunning. Angie always goes above and beyond with her arrangements. My bouquet for my wedding was HUGE.
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MI

Four Seasons delivered beautiful flowers 20 Mike's away to my wife who was traveling on our anniversary. She was thrilled and I was grateful.
Angie Heimberger's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2019, 6:40 am

Thank you so much, so happy she loved them.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Loudonville, OH
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Four Seasons Flowers & Gifts
221 W Main St
Loudonville, OH. 44842
Local: (419) 994-7673

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl